Past Presidents

Past Presidents

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/BOD-Bornstein.jpg

2017-2018

Matt Bornstein

 

Sr. IT Project Manager

Harvard Medical Faculty Physicians

at BIDMC, Inc.

mattbornstein@gmail.com

 

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/Miot_250x300.jpg

2016-2017

Malissa O’Rourke Miot

Malissa9@gmail.com

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/BOD-Bradley.jpg

2015-2016

Scott Bradley

 

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/BOD-Maloney.jpg

2014-2015

Marie Maloney

mramaloney@gmail.com

 

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/BOD-Johnson.jpg

2013-2014

 

Ralph Johnson, CHCIO, FHIMSS

Regional CIO
MaineHealth

rwjohnson@smhc.org

 

2012-2013

Peter F. Zaval

PatientKeeper

Tel: (617) 548-3071

E-mail: pzaval@gmail.com

 

 

2011-2012

Lisa Ewing

 

 

2010-2011

Lee Sklar

Atrius Health\Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates

147 Milk Street, Second Floor-IT

Boston MA 02109

Tel: (617) 859-5079

E-mail: lee_sklar@atriushealth.org

 

 

2009-2010

 

Dan Feinberg

Northeastern

University Health Informatics Graduate Program

360 Huntington Avenue Boston, MA 02115

Tel: (617) 373

-

5005

E

-

mail:

danf@ccs.neu.edu

Northeastern

University Health Informatics Graduate Program

360 Huntington Avenue Boston, MA 02115

Tel: (617) 373

-

5005

E

-

mail:

danf@ccs.neu.edu

Northeastern University, Health Informatics Graduate Program

 

 

2008-2009

Richard Snyder

Partners Healthcare

E-Mail: rdsnyder@partners.org

 

 

2007-2008

Michael T. Kusmin, LFHIMSS, CPHIMS

Partners HealthCare

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

44 Binney Street, OS352

Boston MA, 02115

Tel: (617) 632-4801

Fax: (617) 632-4030

E-Mail: mkusmin@partners.org

 

 

2006-2007

Jay M. Tolchinsky

E-mail: tolchinsky@earthlink.net

 

2005-2006

Scott T. MacLean, CPHIMS, FHIMSS

MedStar Health

 

 

2004-2005

 

Richard W. Kubica

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/2017Dicter.jpg

2003-2004

Bob Dichter

Chief Technical Strategist

Value Care Strategies and Solutions

robert.dichter@optimalpractice.com

 

2002-2003

Paula J. Magnanti, MT(ASCP)

Founder & Chief Healthcare Strategist, VP IT

Strategic Healthcare Solutions

363 Boston Post Road, Suite 106

Sudbury, MA 01776

Tel: (781) 521-4404

E-mail: paula@strategichealthcare-solutions.com

 

 

2001-2002

Greg McCarthy, FHIMSS

Martin's Point Health Care

PO Box 9746

Portland, ME 04104-5040

Tel: (207) 253-6198

Fax: (207) 253-6231

E-mail: greg.mccarthy@martinspoint.org

 

http://ne.himsschapter.org/sites/himsschapter/files/ChapterContent/ne/BOD-Earle.jpg

 

Stephen Earle, PMP, FHIMSS,

Health Systems Consultant

Sgearle@gmail.com

 

Clint Davies, FHIMSS

BerryDunn

100 Middle Street

Portland, ME 04104-1100

Tel: (207) 541-2322

E-mail: cdavies@berrydunn.com

 

 

Clifton K. Jay

HealthNET Systems Consulting, Inc.

20 Burlington Mall Rd.

Burlington, MA 01803

Tel: (781) 270-4000 x11

E-mail: cliftonjay@healthnetconsulting.com