Past Presidents

Scott Bradley

Vice President, Product Strategy

OM1, Inc.

E-mail: scott@om1.com

Marie Maloney

Principal, Azuolas Advisors

Lecturer, Northeastern University

E-mail: m.maloney@azuolasadvisors

Peter F. Zaval

PatientKeeper

Tel: (617) 548-3071

E-mail: pzaval@gmail.com

 

Robert Dichter

Optimal Practice Solutions

Chief Growth Officer

Tel: (617) 571-8887

E-mail: robert.dichter@optimalpractice.com

 

Lee Sklar

Atrius Health\Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates

147 Milk Street, Second Floor-IT

Boston MA 02109

Tel: (617) 859-5079

E-mail: lee_sklar@atriushealth.org

 

Scott T. MacLean, CPHIMS, FHIMSS

Partners Healthcare

Newton-Wellesley Hospital

E-mail: stmaclean@partners.org

Richard Snyder

Partners Healthcare

529 Main Street

Charlestown, MA 02129

Tel: (617) 643-5350

E-Mail: rdsnyder@partners.org

 

Jay M. Tolchinsky

E-mail: tolchinsky@earthlink.net

Michael T. Kusmin, LFHIMSS, CPHIMS

Partners HealthCare

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

44 Binney Street, OS352

Boston MA, 02115

Tel: (617) 632-4801

Fax: (617) 632-4030

E-Mail: mkusmin@partners.org

 

Greg McCarthy, FHIMSS

Martin's Point Health Care

PO Box 9746

Portland, ME 04104-5040

Tel: (207) 253-6198

Fax: (207) 253-6231

E-mail: greg.mccarthy@martinspoint.org

 

Clint Davies, FHIMSS

BerryDunn

100 Middle Street

Portland, ME 04104-1100

Tel: (207) 541-2322

E-mail: cdavies@berrydunn.com

 

Clifton K. Jay

HealthNET Systems Consulting, Inc.

20 Burlington Mall Rd.

Burlington, MA 01803

Tel: (781) 270-4000 x11

E-mail: cliftonjay@healthnetconsulting.com

Paula J. Magnanti, MT(ASCP)

Founder & Chief Healthcare Strategist

Strategic Healthcare Solutions

3 Bessom Street, #180

Marblehead, MA 01945

Tel: (781) 521-4404

E-mail: paula@strategichealthcare-solutions.com